PERTH & DISTRICT HILLWALKING CLUB

Walk Booking

Please complete a walk booking form and post with payment - £15 per person (cheques made payable to Perth & District Hillwalking Club) to:

 

Monthly Walks Secretary

Elsie Wilkie

18 Fairhill Crescent,

Perth,

PH1 1RR

01738 631811

 

Or book via EntryCentral.com

Search for Perth Hillwalking Club

 

 

 

Forms and payment must reach Elsie at least 10 days prior to the walk to allow for booking the bus.

OUR ACTIVITIES

Ben Cruachan July 2014 P1050141 Walk Details: June, July, August Jan 2014 Fife Costal Path 3 Walk booking Form Guest Walk Booking Form

2019

 

Sunday, 6th January

'A' Bus - Glen Tilt

'B' Bus - Fife Costal Path

 

Sunday, 3rd February

'A' Bus - Glen Dochart

'B' Bus - Rob Roy Way

 

15th & 16th February

Weekend meet

Glen Nevis SYHA

Book directly with SYHA

 

Sunday, 3rd March

'A' Bus - Crainlarich munros

'B' Bus - Ayrshire Costal Path

 

Sunday, 7th April

TBC

 

Sunday, 5th May

Combined bus

Lochearnhead

 

10th, 11th & 12th May

Weekend Meet

Torridon SYHA

Book directly with SYHA

 

Sunday, 2nd June

Combined bus

Cairngorms

 

Sunday, 7th July

Combined bus

Glencoe

2019

 

Sunday, 4th August

Combine bus

Glen Feshie

 

Sunday, 1st September

'A' Bus - Mamores

'B' Bus - Loch Rannonch

 

6th, 7th & 8th Spetember

Weekend meet

Inchnadamph Lodge Hostel

 

Sunday, 6th October

Combined bus

Lochnagar area

 

Sunday, 3rd November

'A' Bus - Glen Lochy munros

'B' Bus - Speyside Way

 

Sunday, 1st December

TBC