PERTH & DISTRICT HILLWALKING CLUB

OUR ACTIVITIES

Ben Cruachan July 2014 P1050141

2018

 

Sunday, 1st April

Combined - Dalnaspidal to Annat

 

Sunday, 6th May

Combined - Angus hills

 

18th, 19th & 20th May

Weekend meet

Rattagan SYHA

Book directly with SYHA

 

Sunday, 3rd June

Combined - Arran

 

Sunday, 1st July

Combined - Victoria Bridge/Glencoe area

 

Sunday, 5th August

Combined - Cairngorms/Aviemore area

 

Sunday 2nd September

'A' bus - Glen Etive

'B' bus - Hill of Edendocher, Aberdeenshire

 

14th, 15th 7 16th September

Weekend Meet

Ullapool SYHA

Book directly with SYHA

 

Sunday, 7th October

Combined - Mamores/Ben Nvis area

 

Sunday, 4th November

Cairngorms, Breamar area

Walk Details: Sept, Oct, Nov

Walk Booking

Please complete a walk booking form and post with payment - £15 per person (cheques made payable to Perth & District Hillwalking Club) to:

 

Monthly Walks Secretary

Elsie Wilkie

18 Fairhill Crescent,

Perth,

PH1 1RR

01738 631811

 

 

 

 

 

Forms and payment must reach Elsie at least 10 days prior to the walk to allow for booking the bus.

Jan 2014 Fife Costal Path 3

 

September weekend

14th, 15th & 16th

 

Ullapool SYHA

Book directly with SYHA

 

 

 

 

Walk booking Form Guest Walk Booking Form

Friday, 16th November

Slides and Buffet Evening

Craigie Hill Golf Club

 

Sunday, 2nd December

TBC

 

 

2019

 

Sunday, 6th January

TBC

 

Sunday, 3rd February

TBC

 

15th & 16th February

Weekend meet

Glen Nevis SYHA

Date and location TBC

 

Sunday, 3rd March

TBC

 

Sunday, 7th April

TBC

 

Sunday, 5th May

TBC

 

17th, 18th & 19th May

Weekend Meet

TBC

 

Sunday, 2nd June

TBC